Carnes 2019

Spring Season 2019 Results


Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Carnes 2019 9
Raiders 11/12 10
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Smith 2019 3
Carnes 2019 14
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Carnes 2019 16
Smith 2019 1
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Rabun Alonso 6
Carnes 2019 7
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Rabun Giles 7
Carnes 2019 9
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Carnes 2019 7
    Rabun Alonso 9
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Raiders 11/12 5
Carnes 2019 8
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Smith 2019 4
Carnes 2019 10
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
    Rabun Giles 7
Carnes 2019 10
 
Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Carnes 2019 14
    Rabun Giles 2
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Raiders 11/12 1
Carnes 2019 8
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Carnes 2019 15
Smith 2019 0
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Carnes 2019 2
Raiders 11/12 12
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Rabun Alonso 7
Carnes 2019 10
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
Smith 2019 0
Carnes 2019 16